SPEAKER. PRESENTER. COACH.

GO BEYOND.

Facebook Icon Instagram Icon
In her speeches and presentations, Denise puts a strong emphasis on motivating people and encouraging them to take different paths in life. Her natural ability to be authentic and confident comes from her personal background. With her charismatic and positive outlook on life, Denise Schindler, as a motivational speaker, is able to connect well with her audience.

SPEECHES.

» Never stop spinning!

Don't let destiny defeat you. That is Denise Schindler's motto. After having her right lower leg amputated at the age of two, she was constantly confronted with setbacks throughout her life. However, time and time again, she managed to push herself forward and improve, especially in para-cycling. Her motivation to never give up and push the limits is something she would like to pass on to others.

» Stronger together!

With every achievement comes a strong team. No one wins alone. Even Denise wouldn't have made it where she is today without support. She had trainers that kept and keep pushing her; prosthetic engineers that designed a well-fitting prosthesis for athletic performance; friends and family who supported her mentally. Although Denise is an individual athlete, she still has a strong team spirit that many can benefit from, since a motivated and harmonious team is also a definite contributor to success in business.

» Now more than ever!

Victories and losses are often very close calls, especially in high-performance sports. Denise Schindler knows this from experience – she won a silver medal during the London Paralympic Games in 2012 and then for the next six months she had to stay in a wheelchair due to serious injury. And the same principle applies to business endeavors – you're balancing on a thin line between success and failure. Nonetheless, and especially during hard times, it is important to not give up. Furthermore, you need to learn from your downfalls, and, finally, pull yourself up and start again.

PRESENTATIONS. PANEL DISCUSSIONS.

You can book Denise Schindler as a speaker, presenter, panelist, motivation coach or athletic mentor for your business events. Her main topics of focus deal with motivation, inclusion, sports and technology, and increased performance.

TEAM DEVELOPMENT. COACHING.

TEAM DEVELOPMENT. COACHING.

Denise Schindler and Tino Roßberg offer companies a number of coaching workshops and seminars. Their main focus centers on employee motivation and explaining the advantages of change.
Denise Schindler | Team Development, Coaching, Motivation, Moderation Processes
Tino Roßberg | Mediation, Creative Management, Change Management, Moderation Processes, Motivation

TOPIC AREAS

» Let's change! Over and over again

Life is full of changes, especially in your everyday working life. If you want to be successful, you have to be willing to go down new paths and take risks. During this seminar/coaching, we'll take a closer look at workflows and the success change management can have. Creative techniques and mediated communication serve as helpful tools.

» Don't stop! Keep working!

In sports (and in companies!), the way to the top isn't easy. You have to overcome stumbling blocks and know how to learn from them. This seminar/coaching shows how you and your employees can stay motivated during difficult times and handle conflicts so that you come out of them stronger.

» Move! Stay fit!

In addition to the seminar, you can also book an additional ice-breaking activity which uses sport to bring not only the mind, but also the body, into motion. Denise Schindler will assist you and your employees with corporate fitness and get participants moving with her passion for sports. Be it a bicycling tour, jog or athletic training, there is something for everyone!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Denise nimmt in Kurze Kontakt mit Ihnen auf. Bis dahin immer dran denken:

NEVER. STOP.

SPINNING.

Thanks You

REFERENTIN. MODERATORIN. COACH.

GO BEYOND.

Bei ihren Vorträgen und Moderationen legt Denise großen Wert darauf, Menschen zu motivieren und zu ermutigen neue Wege zu gehen. Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit und Überzeugungsstärke basieren auf ihrem persönlichen Background. Durch ihre charismatische und positive Haltung findet Denise Schindler als Motivationssprecherin einen guten Zugang zum Publikum.

VORTRÄGE.

» Never stop spinning!

Das ist das Motto von Denise Schindler, einer Kämpfernatur. Nachdem ihr mit zwei Jahren der rechte Unterschenkel amputiert werden musste, war sie im Laufe ihres Lebens stets mit Rückschlägen konfrontiert. Doch immer wieder hat sie es geschafft, sich neu zu motivieren, weiterzumachen und besser zu werden – nicht zuletzt im Paracycling. Diese Motivation, nie aufzugeben und Grenzen zu verschieben, möchte Denise Schindler weitergeben.

» Gemeinsam stark!

Hinter jedem Erfolg steckt ein starkes Team, keiner gewinnt alleine. Auch Denise wäre ohne ihre Unterstützer nicht da, wo sie heute ist. Trainer, die sie pushen, ihre Prothesentechniker, die ihr die perfekt passende Sportprothese anfertigen, sowie Freunde und Familie, die sie mental unterstützen.  Obwohl Denise Einzelsportlerin ist, hat sie einen starken Team-Spirit, von dem andere profitieren können – denn auch in Unternehmen ist ein motiviertes und harmonisches Team ein ausschlaggebender Erfolgsfaktor.

» Und jetzt erst recht!

Sieg und Niederlage liegen oft nah beieinander, besonders im Spitzensport. Diese Erfahrung hat auch Denise Schindler gemacht: Silbermedaille bei den Paralympischen Spielen in London 2012, danach sechs Monate Sportverbot und Rollstuhl wegen schwerer Verletzung. Auch jede geschäftliche Entscheidung ist ein schmaler Grat zwischen Erfolg und Misserfolg. Aber gerade in schwierigen Zeiten ist es wichtig, nicht aufzugeben sowie aus Rückschlägen zu lernen und sich neu zu motivieren.

MODERATION. PANELDISKUSSION.

Buchen Sie Denise Schindler als Sprecherin, Moderatorin, Panelteilnehmerin, Motivationscoach oder Sportmentorin für Ihre Unternehmensveranstaltungen. Ihre Schwerpunktthemen sind Motivation, Inklusion, Sport & Technologie sowie Leistungssteigerung.

TEAMENTWICKLUNG. COACHING.

TEAMENTWICKLUNG. COACHING.

Für Unternehmen bietet Denise Schindler zusammen mit Tino Roßberg eine Reihe an Coachings und Seminaren an. Im Fokus stehen die Motivation von Mitarbeitern und die positive Vermittlung von Veränderung (Change).
Denise Schindler | Teamentwicklung, Coaching, Motivation, Prozessmoderation
Tino Roßberg | Mediation, Kreativitäts-Management, Change-Management, Prozessmoderation, Motivation

THEMENGEBIETE

» Let's change! Over and over again

Das Leben besteht aus Veränderungen – ganz besonders auch im Berufsalltag. Wer erfolgreich sein möchte, muss bereit sein, neue Wege zu gehen und etwas zu wagen. In diesem Seminar/Coaching werden neue Workflows und erfolgreiches Change-Management unter die Lupe genommen – Kreativitätstechniken und mediative Kommunikation dienen dabei als hilfreiche Tools.

» Don't stop! Keep working!

Nicht nur im Sport sondern auch in Unternehmen verläuft der Weg nach oben nicht glatt. Es gilt die Stolpersteine zu überwinden und aus ihnen zu lernen. Dieses Seminar/Coaching unterstützt Sie, sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter auch in schwierigen Zeiten motiviert zu halten und Konflikte leichter zu bewältigen, um daraus gestärkt hervor zu gehen.

» Move! Stay fit!

Damit nicht nur der Geist in Schwung kommt, sondern auch der Körper, können Sie zusätzlich zu einem Seminar eine sportliche Einheit zur Auflockerung buchen. Denise Schindler begleitet Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter beim Firmensport und motiviert mit ihrem Sportsgeist die Teilnehmer zum Mitmachen. Ob Radtour, Joggen oder Athletik-Training – für jede Bedürfnisse ist das Richtige dabei.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Denise nimmt in Kürze Kontakt mit Ihnen auf. Bis dahin immer dran denken:

NEVER. STOP.

SPINNING.

Thanks You